Holiday Flats to Let in Millport, Isle of Cumbrae

Waverley View

 

Rates for Special Events

New Year Fri 27th Dec 2019 to Fri 3rd Jan £555
Easter Fri 10th April to Mon 13th April £460
Millport Country Music Festival Fri 4th Sept to Mon 7th Sept (TBC) £460
September Weekend Fri 25th Sept to Mon 28th Sept £460
Christmas Thu 24th Dec to Mon 28th Dec £540
New Year Thu 31st Dec to Mon 2th Jan 2021 £585

Charges for 2020

Dates
*** see Special Events above
  7 Nights  
  (Fri to Fri)  
  3 Nights  
  (Fri to Mon)  
  4 Nights  
  (Mon to Fri)  
3 Jan - 27 Mar
£385  
£230  
£230  
27 Mar - 17 Apr
£590  
*** £360  
£360  
17 Apr - 22 May
£405  
£255  
£255  
22 May - 26 June
£570  
£340  
£340  
26 June - 28 Aug
£615  
£370  
£370  
28 Aug - 2 Oct
*** £536  
*** £320  
£320  
2 Oct - 23 Oct
£590  
£360  
£360  
23 Oct - 21 Dec
£385  
£230  
£230  
21 Dec - 4 Jan 2020
***  
***  
***  

 

 

A deposit of £50 for a week and £100 for two weeks confirms your booking with the balance due six weeks before your holiday commences - Payment can be made using Paypal, bank transfer or cheque

No refunds will be given unless notice of cancellation is given at least four weeks prior to the holiday start date

There is flexibility regarding holiday dates - Please check availability on this WEB site