Holiday Flats to Let in Millport, Isle of Cumbrae

Waverley View

 

Rates for Special Events

New Year Fri 28th Dec 2018 to Wed 2nd Jan £450
Easter Fri 19th April to Mon 22nd April £435
Millport Country Music Festival Fri 6th Sept to Mon 9th Sept (TBC) £435
September Weekend Fri 27th Sept to Mon 30th Sept £435
Christmas Mon 23rd Dec to Fri 27th Dec £515
New Year Fri 27th Dec to Thu 2nd Jan 2020 £555

Charges for 2019

Dates
*** see Special Events above
  7 Nights  
  (Fri to Fri)  
  3 Nights  
  (Fri to Mon)  
  4 Nights  
  (Mon to Fri)  
28 Dec 2018 - 29 Mar
*** £365  
*** £220  
£220  
29 Mar - 19 Apr
£560  
£340  
£340  
19 Apr - 24 May
*** £385  
*** £240  
£240  
24 May - 28 June
£540  
£325  
£325  
28 June - 30 Aug
£585  
£350  
£350  
30 Aug - 4 Oct
*** £510  
*** £305  
£305  
4 Oct - 18 Oct
£560  
£340  
£340  
18 Oct - 20 Dec
£365  
£220  
£220  
20 Dec - 3 Jan 2020
***  
*** £305  
***  

 

Bed linen and towels are available for £15 per double bed

A deposit of £50 for a week and £100 for two weeks confirms your booking with the balance due six weeks before your holiday commences - Payment can be made using Paypal, bank transfer or cheque

No refunds will be given unless notice of cancellation is given at least four weeks prior to the holiday start date

There is flexibility regarding holiday dates - Please check availability on this WEB site