Holiday Flats to Let in Millport, Isle of Cumbrae

Waverley View, 1 Miller Street

 

Rates for Special Events

New Year Fri 29th Dec 2017 to Tue 2nd Jan £450
Easter Fri 30th March to Mon 2nd April £425
Millport Country Music Festival Fri 7th Sept to Mon 10th Sept £425
September Weekend Fri 21st Sept to Mon 24th Sept £425
Christmas Fri 21st Dec to Wed 26th Dec £500
New Year Fri 28th Dec to Wed 2nd Jan 2019 £500

Charges for 2018

Dates
*** see Special Events above
  7 Nights  
  (Fri to Fri)  
  3 Nights  
  (Fri to Mon)  
  4 Nights  
  (Mon to Fri)  
29 Dec 2017 - 30 Mar
£360  
*** £215  
£215  
30 Mar - 13 Apr
£550  
*** £335  
£335  
13 Apr - 25 May
£375  
£235  
£235  
25 May - 29 Jun
£530  
£320  
£320  
29 Jun - 31 Aug
£575  
£345  
£345  
31 Aug - 5 Oct
*** £500  
*** £300  
£300  
5 Oct - 19 Oct
£550  
£335  
£335  
19 Oct - 21 Dec
£360  
£215  
£215  
21 Dec - 4 Jan 2019
***  
*** £300  
***  

 

Bed linen and towels are available for £15 per double bed and £7.50 per single bed

A non-returnable deposit of £50 for a week and £75 for a two weeks confirms your booking with the balance due six weeks before your holiday commences - Payment can be made using Paypal, bank transfer or cheque

No refunds will be given unless notice of cancellation is given at least four weeks prior to the holiday start date

There is flexibility regarding holiday dates - Please check availability on this WEB site